NCCC Board Of Directors

[et_pb_section][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text]

NCCC’s Board of Directors are all experts in the transportation industry. We rely on our Board to ensure we do what is best for our stakeholders as we follow our mission.


Cynthia Smeraski, President Gus Brown, Vice President City of Loveland Sarah Krautschun, Secretary Colorado Corn Position Open, Treasurer Perry Cogburn, Weld County Garage Sheble McConnellogue, Citizen Maria Eisemann, Colorado Energy Office James Mora, X3 CNG Joel Danforth, United Power Inc. Mahesh Albuquerque – Colorado Department of Labor and Employment Jennifer Shriver – Regional Air Quality Council